I just gotta get out of this prison cell

tipa1

Can anybody find me somebody to love
Each morning I get up I die a little
Can barely stand on my feet
Take a look in the mirror and cry
Lord what you’re doing to me
I have spent all my years in believing you
But I just can’t get no relief, Lord!
Somebody, somebody
Can anybody find me somebody to love?
I work hard every day of my life
I work till I ache my bones
At the end I take home my hard earned pay
all on my own I get down on my knees And I start to pray
Till the tears run down from my eyes
Lord – somebody – somebody
Can anybody find me – somebody to love?

(He works hard)

Everyday – I try and I try and I try –
But everybody wants to put me down
They say I’m goin’crazy
They say I got a lot of water in my brain
Got no common sense
I got nobody left to believe
Yeah – yeah yeah yeah
Oh Lord
Somebody – somebody
Can anybody find me somebody to love?
Got no feel, I got no rhythm
I just keep losing my beat
I’m ok, I’m alright
Ain’t gonna face no defeat
I just gotta get out of this prison cell
Some day I’m gonna be free, Lord!
Find me somebody to love
Can anybody find me somebody to love?

(Queen, Somebody to love)

2 Responses to “I just gotta get out of this prison cell”


  1. 1 mormans 19 maggio, 2012 alle 2:39 am

    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Thank you!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  2. 2 what does ira stand for 25 settembre, 2013 alle 12:32 am

    They could be enjoying an extremely wide profit margin, continue to experience
    rapid and accelerating growth despite gold
    exchange prices remaining firm or dropping somewhat.

    A full Zune client would be choice, of course. We wondered why it wasn’t put to
    use in terms of what to look for grill teeth. A gold exchange standard means
    that monetary policy and interest rates are set to continue in their bull markets.


Rispondi

gennaio: 2009
L M M G V S D
« Dic   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

visite

  • 80,560

MY ACCOUNT ON DELICIOUS

VISITA IL MIO MYSPACE

myspace

